IF SOMEBODY HAD TOLD ME…

I just read this blog (excerpted below) from Char Photography.  In it, the author discusses her decision to start her own business.  I haven’t started a business, but I think this post is relevant for anyone who has made any kind of life-changing decision.  It is really difficult to leave what you know behind.  It is very easy to say “no” to new opportunities because you feel safe in what you already have.  It takes a great deal of courage to say “yes” and make that change, especially since you never truly know, no matter how much planning you put into the decision, how things will work out. Here’s to the future!

Well, those are my Friday musings for now.  Enjoy the weekend!

signature

IF SOMEBODY HAD TOLD ME THAT GROWING A BUSINESS WAS THIS HARD…. | Char Photography Blog.

This make my blood pump. It makes me feel alive. The need to keep running, dreaming, and working hard is as powerful as the cold air that fills my lungs when yet again….I look into the horizon. The passion for for doing this…all of this….runs so deep in my veins.

Leave a Reply

