Summer Update

Oh, hi there. It’s been awhile hasn’t it? It’s going to take quite a few blog posts to get caught up, but I have them all planned out in my head, so that’s something, right?

This summer has been insane, and there’s still a month left of it! Never have I ever been so busy. The fact that I haven’t been home to Louisiana since early June has definitely compounded this crazed feeling. On June 11th I flew to NY to visit with friends and family before Keegan and I left for our great European vacation/honeymoon. Today is July 22nd.  That’s a long time to be fluttering from house to house through multiple states and countries.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m not complaining.  I know that it is an incredible luxury that Keegan and I can afford the time and money to travel so much this summer, and I have to say, much of it is due to the generosity of the friends and family we have stayed with over the past month.  However, it would be nice to see my own front door one of these days!

Well, new posts are coming, I promise.  Here’s a sneak peek at what I’ve been up to!

 

wonderlust SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCTalk Soon!

signature

Leave a Reply

